• A  A  A  A  

conseil d'administration


Shana Wertheimer, President
Planning Manager, Caring Department

Ellen Goodman,  Vice-President
Managing Director, Head of Loyalty Experience and Marketing, JP Morgan

Alice Chen, Secretary
Deputy General Counsel

Ravi Ramchandani, Treasurer 
Executive Director and Securities and Governance, MSCI Inc.

Kurt Fields
Director, Emerging Tech Strategy & Product Dev Advisory, PwC

Anne Marie Gussman
Business Manager, Firmwide Regulatory Reporting, JP Morgan

Triva John-Thomas
Vice President-Budgets and Grants, National Urban League

Stephanie Lazarus McCormick
Director of Agency Financial Management, UJA-Federation of New York

Betsy Smulyan
Former Interim Executive Director, Heights and Hills

Shannese Sutton
Senior Quality Assurance Analyst, Choice Logistics

Sean Thomas, PT, DPT
Réal. Engagement communautaire et inclusion,
PDG Soyez plus aujourd’hui

Aristaia G. Vasilakis
Vice-président des finances,

Anne Zhu-Haley
Ancien spécialiste associé principal, contrôle des transactions sur titres, The Goldman Sachs Group

Print Friendly, PDF & Email